You are here

Curtin University of Technology




16,000 USD - 18,000 USD


24,000 USD - 26,000 USD

Curtin University is Western Australia's largest and most culturally diverse university, with more than 60,000 students from over 130 countries. Curtin’s range of flexible study options, leading research facilities and distinguished staff mean that students can expect to graduate career-ready with knowledge and skills highly sought-after by employers. Curtin is ranked amongst the world’s best. In the Academic Ranking of World Universities 2015, Curtin asserted its position amongst the top two per cent of universities worldwide. Students joining Curtin’s inspiring multicultural campuses in Perth, Sydney, Malaysia and Singapore can expect to become part of a forward thinking, international culture committed to sharing innovative ideas.

Rankings, stats & media

Go to overview page

Postgraduate offers

View postgrad offers
This university profile is not a featured institution.
To get more in-depth information including courses, media and downloads, visit these profiles.

Suggested Courses

How are you today?
If you are not registered yet, click here to join.