Primary tabs

University of Navarra

The University of Navarra is a top ranked Catholic University, founded in 1952 by St. Josemaría Escrivá de Balaguer and is a Corporate Work of Opus Dei (a personal Prelature of the Catholic Church. There are 56 undergraduate degree (10 double degree programs and 9 bilingual programs) and 37 postgraduate degree programs. The main campus is located in Pamplona where there are 13 schools. Also in Pamplona are the University Hospital, which takes care of over 160,000 patients a year, the Center for Applied Medical Research (CIMA), the Center for Research in Applied Pharmacology (CIFA) and the Institute of Culture and Society. The University of Navarra has another campus in San Sebastián as well as the 3 IESE Business School campuses: Barcelona, Madrid and New York. New projects of the University are the Center of Nutrigenomics, the Center of Bioengineering, the Center of Neglected Diseases and the Museum of Contemporary Art.
Main Campus
Edificio Central
31009 Pamplona

Related Universities

Experience the Rewards of Caring, With ECPI’s Medical Careers Institute, you can Earn Your Bachelor’s Degree in 2.5 Years or Your Associate’s Even Sooner through Our Year-Round Schedule!

Selected programs:

  • Healthcare Administration - Bachelor
  • Dental Assisting - Associate
  • Medical Assisting - Associate
  • More...
Finally, a college that delivers. CollegeAmerica is truly unique in that their curriculum is designed for one purpose and one purpose only: to prepare students for success.

Selected programs:

  • Graphic Arts - Information Design (BS)
  • Business Administration (BS)
  • Computer Science - Software and Mobile Application Development (BS)
  • More...
Explore your education with Vanguard College. We offer a number of certificate, diploma, and bachelor's degree programs in youth and family ministry, religious studies, theology, missions, and intercultural studies.

Selected programs:

  • Bachelor of Theology (Children and Family Ministry)
  • Bachelor of Arts in Theology (Music Major)
  • Bachelor of Arts in Theology (Pastoral Studies)
  • More...

Ohio Business College offers a variety of Associate degrees, including Business Administration, Human Resource Management, Web Page Design, Information Technology, Accounting and Legal Assistant. We also offer Real Estate Pre-Licensing courses and Microsoft Office Specialist exams.

For more information about our graduation rates, the median debt of students who completed the program, and other important information, please visit our website at:

Selected programs:

  • Information Technology Office Support
  • Web Page Design
  • Business Administration
  • More...

Tour Dates

Saturday, 3rd May 2014
01:30 pm - 06:00 pm
Sunday, 4th May 2014
01:30 pm - 06:00 pm
Thursday, 8th May 2014
03:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Saturday, 10th May 2014
01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Monday, 12th May 2014
03:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Tuesday, 26th Aug 2014
15:30 - 20:00
Sign up to hear more from QS
The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive certain news or notifications.
2 + 16 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
By joining you agree to User Agreement , Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy