You are here

The University of Warwick




14,000 USD - 16,000 USD


24,000 USD - 26,000 USD

The University of Warwick offers undergraduate courses in the arts, sciences, social sciences and medicine. It is a campus university with a cosmopolitan student community which includes 8,608 international students. The 290 hectare main campus is located on the outskirts of Coventry. Warwick also has a satellite campus in Wellsbourne, in addition to a central London campus located in the Shard.

Out of Warwick’s 23,570 students, 13,049 study at the undergraduate level. In October 2014, there were 30,275 undergraduate applicants and only 4,224 were accepted.

The latest Research Excellence Framework (REF) ranked the University of Warwick 7th in the UK for research, having 19 departments in the top ten in the UK in their unit of assessment based on outputs. The REF also ranked 87% of Warwick’s research as 'world-leading' or 'internationally excellent'. 

Featured department profiles of The University of Warwick

Rankings, stats & media

Go to overview page

Postgraduate Offers

View postgrad offers

Meet this university at QS Grad School Tour events near you

How are you feeling today?
If you are not registered yet, click here to join.