You are here

East China University of Science and Technology


The university has 15 academic schools at present. Academic fields of ECUST cover eleven branches and thirty-eight subjects. The university now has 59 specialities for undergraduate studies, 21 subjects for master students, and 6 subjects for PhD students. It is entitled to confer master's degrees in over 100 programs, doctoral degrees in 44 programs, Master of Engineering' Degrees in 18 programs as well as MBA program, MPA program, Normal Degree program for College Teachers and 7 post-doctoral centres. moreover, there are 7 second-level national key subjects, 1 national key subject (under construction) and 10 Shanghai key subjects.

Rankings, stats & media

Go to overview page

Postgraduate Offers

View postgrad offers