You are here



Hofstra University offers over 160 distinguished graduate program options across the following schools:

  • the Frank G. Zarb School of Business
  • the School of Education
  • the Lawrence Herbert School of Communication
  • the Hofstra College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
  • the School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
  • the School of Health Professions and Human Services

Hofstra University’s graduate degree options include master's or doctoral degrees, advanced certificates, or professional diplomas. Hofstra is home to a select and collaborative community of scholars, faculty, and professionals who value both theory and practice. The university promotes and facilitates the pursuit of lifelong education in traditional and non-traditional arenas, encourages scholarship, research and professional training in and across disciplines. Hofstra helps students to further their careers in growth-area fields by constantly adapting curricula to meet current needs, blending state-of-the-art campus facilities with strong community connections to ensure student success after graduation.


Programs available

Postgraduate - Faculties/Departments and Programs

Campus Locations

English language requirements

This institution accepts IELTS!
Find your nearest test centre and test dates.

Please check the specific English language requirements for your chosen course with the university.

Follow University

Latest Feeds