Master in Customer Experience & Innovation Program By IE University |Top Universities

IE University

Madrid Campus, Madrid, Spain
  • QS World University Rankings
  • Degree Other
  • Study Level Masters
  • Duration 10 months
  • Start date Jan-2000
The Master in Customer Experience & Innovation is a full-time, 10-month program divided into 3 terms and comprised of four pillars: Business, Technology, Human-centered Design, and transversal INNOLABS. The program’s hands-on, transversal skill building Innolabs will allow students to work in areas like creative process, adaptive leadership, prototyping, design thinking, and insights. Students will learn about the meaning of CX, how it works, and how companies engage with it to create value. This program will also teach how to use the latest in technology to improve the customer experience and imagining futures that don’t yet exist. Students will look at data-driven innovation, trends in technology applied to CXI, and UX in interactive digital projects. This program will also explore human-centered design; an area focusing on the human factor.

About University

COVID-19 Information: 

• Master:
• Undergraduate:

IE University is a top international university in Spain with campuses in Madrid and Segovia. Recognized as one of the leading higher education institutions in the world, IE shapes leaders who drive innovation and change in organizations, providing a learning environment where technologies and diversity play a key role in fostering global vision, an entrepreneurial mindset and a humanistic approach.

IE is an eminently international institution, dedicated to preparing students from 130 countries in cities that include Madrid, Segovia, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Providence, Sao Paulo, Singapore, Cape Town, and Shanghai. The diversity they offer grants students an international outlook necessary to successfully face an increasingly globalized world.

Founded in 1973, IE offers undergraduate, graduate, doctoral and executive education programs in various fields of knowledge, grouped into five schools: