You are here

Jiangsu University


Jiangsu University consists of the following schools and departments:

  • School of Medicine
  • School of Medical Technology
  • School of Food and Biological Engineering
  • School of Business Administration
  • School of Mechanical Engineering
  • School of Material Science & Engineering
  • School of Finance & Economics
  • School of Electrical and Information Engineering
  • School of Environment
  • School of Computer Science and Telecommunication Engineering
  • School of Science
  • School of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • School of Foreign Languages
  • School of Art
  • School of Energy and Power Engineering
  • School of Automotive and Traffic Engineering
  • School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
  • School of Pharmacy
  • School of Law
  • School of Teacher's Education
  • Jingjiang College

Rankings, stats & media

Go to overview page

Postgraduate Offers

View postgrad offers

English Language Proficiency Requirements

This institution accepts IELTS!
Find your nearest test centre and test dates.

Please check the specific English language requirements for your chosen course with the university.

Featured institutions
To get more in-depth information including courses, media and downloads, visit these profiles.