You are here


Komar University of Science and Technology

Sarchinar-Qularaise discrete Kurdistan Region Sulaymania City,

Undergraduate Overview

Komar university of science and technology has three colleges:

  1. College Of Engineering:
  • Civil Engineering Department
  • Petroleum Engineering Department
  • Computer Engineering Department
  • Environmental Engineering Department


        2.College Of BUSINESS:

  • Accounting Department
  • Business Administration Department


        3.College Of SCIENCE:

  •         MLS Department

Test Preparation

Join QS Leap, the most advanced free test-prep platform in the world.