You are here

National Dong Hwa University



National Dong Hwa University has eight colleges offering postgraduate programs:

  • College of the Arts
  • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • College of Indigenous Studies
  • Huashih College of Education
  • College of Science and Engineering
  • College of Marine Sciences
  • College of Environmental Studies
  • College of Management

Rankings, stats & media

Go to overview page

Undergraduate Offers

View undergrad offers