You are here

  • National University of Singapore (NUS)

Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, National University of Singapore


The Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy at the National University of Singapore, was established in 2004 with the mission of educating and training the next generation of Asian policymakers and leaders. Our strategic location in Singapore — a city-state widely known for its strong governance and efficient civil service — enables students to study in one of the best public policy laboratories in the world, while accessing the wider Asia-Pacific region in a distinctively global environment.

The numbers, stats, stars and rankings data are provided by QS Intelligence Unit.

Undergraduate Offers

View undergrad offers

Postgraduate Offers

View postgrad offers