You are here


Universidad de Navarra


The University of Navarra is a top ranked Catholic University, founded in 1952 by St. Josemaría Escrivá de Balaguer and is a Corporate Work of Opus Dei (a personal Prelature of the Catholic Church. There are 56 undergraduate degree (10 double degree programs and 9 bilingual programs) and 37 postgraduate degree programs. The main campus is located in Pamplona where there are 13 schools. Also in Pamplona are the University Hospital, which takes care of over 160,000 patients a year, the Center for Applied Medical Research (CIMA), the Center for Research in Applied Pharmacology (CIFA) and the Institute of Culture and Society. The University of Navarra has another campus in San Sebastián as well as the 3 IESE Business School campuses: Barcelona, Madrid and New York. New projects of the University are the Center of Nutrigenomics, the Center of Bioengineering, the Center of Neglected Diseases and the Museum of Contemporary Art.

Upcoming QS Events

Test Preparation

Join QS Leap, the most advanced free test-prep platform in the world.