You are here

Universidad Técnica de Oruro



The Universidad Técnica de Oruo (Oruro Technical University), or UTO, is one of ten public universities in Bolivia.

The university was created on 15 October 1892 as Distrito Universitario de Oruro. It changed its name in 1937 to Universidad San Agustín and finally adopted its present name in 1941.

Rankings, stats & media

Go to overview page

Postgraduate Offers

View postgrad offers
Featured institutions
To get more in-depth information including courses, media and downloads, visit these profiles.

Suggested Courses