You are here

Université de Liège




2,000 USD - 4,000 USD

Founded in 1817, the University of Liege is the only public Community-sponsored university in the French-speaking part of Belgium which offers a complete range of university courses at undergraduate and post-graduate levels. It is divided into ten faculties : Philosophy and Letters; Law and School of Criminology; Sciences; Medicine; Applied Sciences;Agronomy; Veterinary Medicine; Psychology and Educational Sciences, Social Sciences ; Architecture and one Business, Economics and Management School.

Rankings, stats & media

Go to overview page

Postgraduate Offers

View postgrad offers