You are here

Columbia University


Columbia University has 20 schools and faculties offering undergraduate programs:

  • Architecture, Planning & Preservation
  • Arts
  • Barnard College
  • Business
  • College of Physicians and Surgeons »
  • Columbia College
  • Dental Medicine
  • Engineering
  • Faculty of Arts & Sciences
  • General Studies
  • International & Public Affairs
  • Jewish Theological Seminary
  • Journalism
  • Law
  • Nursing
  • Professional Studies
  • Public Health
  • Social Work
  • Teachers College
  • Union Theological Seminary

Rankings, stats & media

Go to overview page

Postgraduate Offers

View postgrad offers

English Language Proficiency Requirements

This institution accepts IELTS!
Find your nearest test centre and test dates.

Please check the specific English language requirements for your chosen course with the university.

Featured institutions
To get more in-depth information including courses, media and downloads, visit these profiles.