You are here


Lebanese University

Lebanese University Beirut,
Lebanon View map

Undergraduate Overview

The Lebanese university grants bachelor degree in its 16 faculties:

-Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences

-Faculty of Law and Political and Administrative Sciences

-Faculty of Sciences

-Institute of Social Science

-Faculty of Fine Arts and Architecture

-Faculty of Pedagogy

-Faculty of Information

-Faculty of Economics and Business Administration

-Faculty of Engineering

-Faculty of Agronomy

-Faculty of Public Health

-Faculty of Medical Sciences

-Faculty of Dental Medicine

-Faculty of Pharmacy

-Faculty of Tourism and Hospitality Management

-Faculty of Technology

Those 16 faculties offer 86 bachelor degrees in different specialization which include 77 tracks. Twelve of those faculties are distributed over the Lebanese territory with 64 branches covering different regions.

University Highlights

QS Stars is a rating system that helps you select the right university based on your interests. It provides a detailed look at an institution, identifying which universities rate highest in the specific topics that matter to you, like facilities, graduate employability, social responsibility, inclusiveness, and more.
For more in-depth information about QS Stars, please click here.

Campus Locations

Test Preparation

Join QS Leap, the most advanced free test-prep platform in the world.