You are here

Universita' degli Studi della Basilicata

The Universita’ degli Studi della Basilicata (University of Basilicata) is a public research university based in Potenza and Matera, Italy. Founded in 1982 in the wake of a local earthquake which killed nearly 3,000 people, the university is divided into six faculties. These are: the College of Agricultural Science, the College of Engineering, the College of Humanities, the College of Mathematics, Physics and Natural Sciences, the College of Economics and the College of Pharmacy. The university admissions procedure differs depending upon the course, with some degrees requiring candidates to take an admissions test, as places are limited.

The numbers, stats, stars and rankings data are provided by QS Intelligence Unit.

Undergraduate Offers

View undergrad offers

Postgraduate Offers

View postgrad offers