You are here


University of Divinity

21 Highbury Grove Kew Vic,
Australia View map


Located in Melbourne, Australia, the University of Divinity consists of eleven theological colleges. As its name suggests, the university specializes in teaching divinity and related subjects and is the second oldest university in the state of Victoria.

Founded in 1910, the university is associated with a broad range of churches in Australia, including the Anglican, Baptist, Lutheran and Roman Catholic churches.

Degrees are available from the university in theology, philosophy and ministry.

University Highlights


    The Scholarships above offer some form of financial aid to prospective students. Please always check the specific requirements and restrictions on scholarship availability.
    QS Stars is a rating system that helps you select the right university based on your interests. It provides a detailed look at an institution, identifying which universities rate highest in the specific topics that matter to you, like facilities, graduate employability, social responsibility, inclusiveness, and more.
    For more in-depth information about QS Stars, please click here.

    Upcoming QS Events

    Campus Locations

    Test Preparation

    Join QS Leap, the most advanced free test-prep platform in the world.