You are here

University of Southeastern Philippines

  • SIZE> 12,000 students

  • AGEMature

  • STATUS Private


  • FOCUS Comprehensive

The University of Southeastern Philippines (USEP) is a regional state university created in 1978 through Batas Pambansa Bilang 12. The university is an integration of four state institutions, particularly, the Mindanao State University-Davao, the University of the Philippines-Master of Management Program in Davao, the Davao School of Arts and Trades, and the Davao National Regional Agricultural School. The university has four campuses, namely, Obrero (main) and Mintal Campuses in Davao City, Tagum-Mabini Campus which has two units – one in Tagum City and one in Compostela Valley Province, and Bislig Campus in Surigao del Sur. The USEP offers graduate and undergraduate academic programs in the fields of engineering, education, arts and sciences, economics, business, computing, governance, development, resource management, technology, agriculture and forestry. The University of Southeastern Philippines has the following mandate: • To provide programs of instruction and professional training primarily in the fields of science and technology, especially medicine, fisheries, engineering and industrial fields. • To promote advanced studies, research and extension services and progressive leadership in science, agriculture, forestry, fisheries, engineering and industrial fields and other courses needed in the socio-economic development of Mindanao. • To develop courses at the graduate level along the fields of specialization...
The numbers, stats, stars and rankings data are provided by QS Intelligence Unit.

Undergraduate Offers

View undergrad offers

Postgraduate Offers

View postgrad offers

Number of academic faculty staff

In total

Number of students

Postgraduate 1%
Undergraduate 10%
The numbers, stats, stars and rankings data are provided by QS Intelligence Unit.